Ansprechpartner

Dipl.-Ing. Steffen Lingk
Geschäftsführung
Tragwerksplanung, Bauphysik, Sigeko

Tel.:     (05232) 70539-11
Email:  s.lingk@ib-lingk.de
 

Dipl.-Ing. Erhard Lingk
Geschäftsführung
Tragwerksplanung

Tel.:     (05232) 70539-12
Email:  e.lingk@ib-lingk.de
 

Eduard Ewert
Tragwerksplanung, CAD
Tel.:     (05232) 70539-14
Email:  e.ewert@ib-lingk.de
 

Lisa Kretschmer, M. Sc.
Tragwerksplanung, Bauphysik
Tel.:     (05232) 70539-15
Email:  l.kretschmer@ib-lingk.de
 

Marco Bönner, B. Eng.
Tragwerksplanung, CAD
Tel.:     (05232) 70539-132
Email:  m.boenner@ib-lingk.de
 

Michaela Hannibal
​​CAD
Tel.:     (05232) 70539-16
Email:  m.hannibal@ib-lingk.de
 

Hamza Murad Agha, B. Eng.
CAD
Tel.:     (05232) 70539-17
Email:  h.agha@ib-lingk.de
 

Malte Mooshage
​​CAD (Bauzeichner in Ausbildung)
Tel.:     (05232) 70539-131
Email:  m.mooshage@ib-lingk.de
 

Nach Oben